Looking for ways to increase your shelf appeal?

Join us for a webinar to learn more about our unique Resin labels.
ResinWebinar

Event details

Webinar

  • Online
  • October 21st, 2020 - 11:30 am | 12:00 pm EDT | 17:30 - 18:00 pm CEST | 8:30 am - 9:00 am PST
  • English
Reserve your seat

Standing out in an increasingly crowded marketplace is a very real challenge for producers today. MCC's one-of-a-kind Resin labels are a unique offering that can provide a premium edge to any Wine & Spirits packaging. 

Join MCC experts Paul Simi and Francisco Siller to learn more about this elegant and innovative solution, and get inspired by real customer cases from around the globe that have incorporated Resin into their successful brand stories.

  • Learn about the different types of Resin labels
  • Get inspired by global customer cases
  • Exclusive to attendees: opportunity to request our LabelTalk and Resin magazine, including label samples and success stories

Are you located in Australia? Sign up for this webinar at 4 PM Australian Central Time.

Register now for the Resin webinar

Please fill out your details below to attend this webinar. Thank you!

 

Contact us.
We're here to help

Get in touch
Subscribe to our monthly newsletter

Subscribe to MCC's Wine & Spirits e-news and be inspired by all the latest Wine & Spirits label news.